Skip to content

Possibly NSFW, but who cares?

April 10, 2012
Video screen shot

Baracuta G9

This video would only jeopardize your employment because you’d be completely unable to stop watching it over, and over, and over… you can see it after the jump.

Great cinematography, great editing, great music, released by Baracuta G9 of the U.K.

Bryan posted this first on 2strokebuzz and had this to say about it:

If the first third of this video doesn’t make you want to stay up all night prepping your bike for a 5:00 am, 250-mile rideout with some friends, there’s something wrong with you.

Word. Favicon

2 Comments
  1. Martha permalink
    April 10, 2012 5:43 pm

    Ummmm. I’m ready for the trip, but I live in a retirement COUNTY. Where do I find friends like this? So I’m moving.

  2. April 11, 2012 12:49 pm

    Great video! I need some riding friends!

Comments are closed.