Skip to content

In a garrage by the motorway

October 12, 2008
In the garage

They don't have to park in the street anymore! (Orin O'Neill photos)

Well, that person who got his/her knickers in a twist about the PX parking on the street should be happy now.

Friday, I noticed some stuff sitting in front of one of the garages on the California Avenue side of the building. I also noticed the door was open. And that the garage was empty.

Yeah, it’s available, said the manager. Yeah, I want it, I said.

If nothing else, now I can wash the PX and the GTS and have them stay clean for more than a day or two. And they can avoid indignities such as this:

Bird poopMore bird poop

What DID this bird eat?

The Escape got hit worse. That bird has some serious digestive issues. Favicon

3 Comments
  1. October 12, 2008 7:26 pm

    Go on tell the truth that windshield makes the GTS a year round vehicle…

  2. October 12, 2008 7:34 pm

    I never said it wasn’t, windscreen or not.

    More about the windscreen later…

  3. October 14, 2008 5:53 am

    Congrats on your new digs!

Comments are closed.